Contact Us

All Nations Church

414 St. Raphael Street
Sudbury, ON P3B1M4 Canada

705-673-6110

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:00pm


Pastoral Staff

Jeremy Mahood | Lead Pastor
jmahood@allnationschurch.ca

John Felsman | Associate and Worship Pastor
jfelsman@allnationschurch.ca

Amanda Robichaud | Small Groups/Family Pastor
arobichaud@allnationschurch.ca

Katrina Kasunich | Children’s Pastor
kkasunich@allnationschurch.ca

Atheson Harper | Media Pastor
aharper@allnationschurch.ca

Luc Boileau | Church Planting Co-ordinator
lboileau@allnationschurch.ca

Matthias Loewen | Youth Pastor Intern
mloewen@allnationschurch.ca

 


Ministry Specialists

Shawn Pitzel | Creative Arts Director
shawn@missionstudios.ca

Bette Choquette | Volunteer Ministry
bchoquette@allnationschurch.ca

Ginny Wold | Hospitality Facilitator
gwold@allnationschurch.ca

 


Reception

Office Administration
reception@allnationschurch.ca

 

website security